Audit Committee

The Audit Committee, formed in 1998, is composed of four members. Three members are independent, including the Chairman. This corresponds to the two-thirds of Directors recommended by the AFEP-MEDEF Code. Three members of the Committee have specific expertise in financial or accounting matters, two of whom are independent (Geraldine Picaud and Alan Thomson).

The Committee met four times during fiscal year 2015/16. The average attendance was 95%.