阿尔斯通在中国


阿尔斯通在中国已经有近60年的历史。其是在中国开展业务的最早的西方企业之一,早于中法建交(1964年)。阿尔斯通在1958年赢得了第一份轨道交通合同,为中国第一条电气化铁路,保成线,供应25辆机车。自此,阿尔斯通在中国参与了一系列轨道交通项目,包括地铁、高铁、机车和有轨电车。

 

为了应对快速发展的中国轨道交通网络,阿尔斯通通过其有效、可靠、可持续以及“中国制造”的解决方案,长期服务于中国的铁路以及城市轨道交通市场。其在中国已经成立了五家合资厂,加强其本土化生产。这包括:

  • 卡斯柯信号有限公司成立于1986年,是中国铁路通信信号股份有限公司和阿尔斯通投资(上海)有限公司合资成立的中国铁路行业第一家中外合资企业。其主要的经营范围是为地铁和干线提供信号系统。
  • 上海阿尔斯通交通电气有限公司成立于1999年,由阿尔斯通和上海电气集团合资成立,为城市轨道交通解决方案提供牵引系统和设备。
  • 上海阿尔斯通交通设备有限公司由阿尔斯通和上海电气于1999年合资成立,生产和组装地铁车辆。
  • 青岛阿尔斯通铁路设备有限公司成立于1999年,由阿尔斯通和中车青岛四方车辆研究所合资成立,研发和生产减振器。
  • 西安阿尔斯通永济电气设备有限公司成立于2006年,由阿尔斯通和中车永济电机有限公司合资成立,为母公司生产电机设备和部件。

中国改革开放后,阿尔斯通于1979年在北京成立了代表处。2015年,由于美国通用收购阿尔斯通的能源业务,新的阿尔斯通在上海成立了100%控股的阿尔斯通投资(上海)有限责任公司,并在北京和成都开立分公司。阿尔斯通在中国有员工约1500名,包括100%控股的公司以及五家合资厂。


Alstom - project presence in China

阿尔斯通为中国的轨道交通网络已供应全面的产品,从机车(自1958年),高速列车(自2004年)到地铁(自1999年)和有轨电车(自2015年),从信号解决方案到零部件和服务。

机车

阿尔斯通在1958年赢得了第一份轨道交通合同,为中国第一条电气化铁路,保成线,供应25辆机车。 自此,阿尔斯通已经支持其中国的合作伙伴和客户生产了超过950辆机车,包括150辆“8k”直流双联电力机车,680辆大功率双联货运交流电力机车。现已全部退役的“8K”机车吸引了众多中国车迷的热爱,并被业内人士认为是故障率最低、操控性能最好的机车之一[1]

高速列车

2004年10月,在铁道部“引进消化吸收再创新”的方针政策引领下,阿尔斯通在中国赢得了第一份高速列车合同,支持长春客车厂(CRC)开发CRH5型动车组平台,迄今数量已达200组。如今,阿尔斯通继续为中国的高速列车供应核心部件和零部件。

地铁车辆

自1999年起,阿尔斯通开始为中国供应地铁车辆。至今,已经为上海和南京的九条地铁线供应了近1700辆地铁车厢。如今,阿尔斯通是中国地铁牵引系统的三家主要供应商之一。其合资厂,上海阿尔斯通交通电气有限公司,已经为中国的地铁车辆提供了3300多套牵引系统。OptONIX是阿尔斯通在2009年为中国市场专门研发的牵引系统。此外,上海阿尔斯通交通电气有限公司还拥有世界上最先进的试验台,具备为整个牵引系统提供测试的能力。上海阿尔斯通交通电气有限公司生产的所有牵引系统,其电机都由阿尔斯通在西安的合资厂,西安阿尔斯通永济电气设备有限公司供应。

信号系统

阿尔斯通同样在中国地铁信号系统上占领袖地位。其合资厂卡斯柯信号有限公司已经为中国11座城市的28条地铁线路供应了信号系统,总长达910千米。同时,其还为中国的70余条区域铁路和干线提供控制中心,包括京沪高铁和广珠城际铁路。在阿尔斯通收购美国通用的信号业务后,2016年7月,阿尔斯通和其合资厂卡斯柯共同赢得了青藏铁路公司的合同,参与青藏线格尔木-拉萨段的扩能改造工程,改造和安装ITCS列车控制系统。

有轨电车

2015年,阿尔斯通赢得了两份合同,支持其合资厂,上海阿尔斯通交通设备有限公司,和合作伙伴,中车长春轨道客车股份有限公司,为上海的松江有轨电车线和成都的有轨电车线路提供有轨电车。阿尔斯通在整合的有轨电车解决方案上居世界首位。其Citadis 100%低地板有轨电车品牌在国内外赢得良好的声誉。18个国家的50多座城市已经订购了阿尔斯通的Citadis有轨电车。

零部件 

除了上文中提的针对高速列车的核心部件和零部件、牵引系统和电机,阿尔斯通也是中国市场上供应减振器的主要供应商之一。通过其合资厂,青岛阿尔斯通铁路设备有限公司,阿尔斯通生产针对不同轨道车辆,包括机车、高铁列车、地铁车辆以及有轨电车车辆,的减振器。青岛阿尔斯通铁路设备有限公司有自主研发的能力,根据客户的需求,研发和生产针对不同车辆的产品。


[1] 人民铁道网,《B4即将退役的8K型电力机车》,2016年6月2日,http://www.peoplerail.com/rail/show-435-272429-1.html

企业责任 

阿尔斯通一直致力于研发可持续发展的轨道交通系统,其企业行为注重人文关怀,充分考虑对社会、环境以及全球利益相关方的影响。依据“阿尔斯通2020全球可持续发展计划”, 阿尔斯通中国从以下四个方面履行企业社会责任并兑现可持续发展承诺。

以利益相关方为导向的企业社会责任 

阿尔斯通中国基于利益相关方,特别是本地社区和公司员工的需求,借助阿尔斯通基金会 和公益慈善活动切实履行企业社会责任。

阿尔斯通基金会自2007年成立以来,在中国共支持了三个项目:

 

与此同时,阿尔斯通中国从利益相关方的需求出发,组织一系列慈善活动以支持当地社区和企业员工。例如2014年,阿尔斯通一名员工的孩子被诊断出白血病。阿尔斯通组织为其捐款人民币19万3千元(约为2万6千欧元)用于疾病的治疗。

致力于研发可持续交通解决方案 

中国的客户对可持续交通解决方案的需求与日俱增,例如通过减少车重来降低能耗并优化成本。作为全球领先的可持续交通系统供应商,阿尔斯通也同时为中国客户提供相应的解决方案。2015年,阿尔斯通在中国引入含创新技术、安全高效的Citadis 有轨电车产品。其每公里二氧化碳排放量仅为公共汽车的1/4或者小汽车的1/10。Citadis有轨电车在使用期过后,整车98%可实现循环再利用。阿尔斯通合资厂与其合作伙伴将共同为上海松江线和成都有轨电车项目供车。

承诺安全生产运营 

基于其全球的战略,阿尔斯通中国通过对“环境,健康和安全”(简称“EHS”)的严格控制以及可持续采购,来保证生产运营的安全性和可靠性。

阿尔斯通中国已连续五年实现零起严重事故或环境事故;并且伤害频率指数1(即“IFR1”)一直维持良好水平(平均值0.6)。 自2012年以来,阿尔斯通中国一直在阿尔斯通全球“零失误计划”评审中取得好成绩。为进一步加强EHS在中国的执行力度,阿尔斯通在2015年开展了一项名为“阿尔斯通积极可视领导力”计划,以培养各直线经理负责和领导EHS职能。到2020年底, 阿尔斯通中国将为实现“阿尔斯通2020战略规划”出一份力,减少生产运营对环境的负面影响。

 

营造多元和廉洁的企业文化

阿尔斯通中国注重企业员工的培养,力求建造满足不同员工需求的支持性工作场所。截止2016年3月31日,阿尔斯通中国女性员工占员工总数的30.7%。2016年5月,阿尔斯通中国启动了“阿尔斯通强化管理”培训项目以提高公司管理层的领导力。参与这一培训的员工均在其管理岗位上具备较高潜力或已经有出色表现。 该培训经过系统设计,持续5个月。学员会有机会参加三场培训,并参与两个案例研究以学以致用。学员还有机会与公司高层领导对话并获得导师支持。2016年,20位员工从这一领导力培训项目中获益。

阿尔斯通在生产经营中一直坚守企业道德标准并严格遵守法律条规。在中国,阿尔斯通采取多项措施以加强和健全“道德和合规”(即”E & C”)企业文化。尤其是对所有员工定期举办 E & C培训,并且在公司所有主要办公室任命 E & C 大使,确保E & C标准的实施以及协助执行“阿尔斯通全球融合计划”。阿尔斯通中国一贯认真执行E & C 标准,并因此在2015年荣获阿尔斯通全球“E & C 国家大奖”。

 

公司历史

1958阿尔斯通在中国赢得了第一份轨道交通合同,为中国第一条电气化铁路,保成线,供应25辆机车。阿尔斯通是在中国开展业务的最早的西方企业之一,早于中法建交(1964年)。

1979阿尔斯通于北京成立了第一个代表处,只在中国改革开放(1978年)后一年。

1985阿尔斯通赢得了机车合同,向中国铁路供应150辆“8K” 直流双联电力机车。服役了30年的“8K”机车于2016年全部退役。

1986阿尔斯通与中国铁路通信信号股份有限公司成立了中国铁路行业第一家中外合资企业,卡斯科信号有限公司。如今,卡斯科成为了中国地铁信号系统的主要供应商。

1999: 阿尔斯通(中国)投资有限公司在北京成立

1999:阿尔斯通在中国成立了三家合资企业,包括生产牵引系统的上海阿尔斯通交通电气有限公司(SATEE),组装车辆的上海阿尔斯通交通设备有限公司(SATCO) ,以及生产减振器的青岛阿尔斯通铁路设备有限公司。 

1999阿尔斯通在上海赢得了第一份车辆合同,为上海三号线供应168节地铁车厢。

2002阿尔斯通在南京赢得了第一份车辆合同,为南京地铁一号线供应120节地铁车厢。

2004:阿尔斯通在中国赢得了第一份高速列车合同,支持CRC生产60组高速列车。

2004:阿尔斯通赢得机车合同,供应180辆BoBo机车。

2006:阿尔斯通在中国成立了第五家合资企业,西安阿尔斯通永济电气设备有限公司,为母公司生产电机设备和部件。其是阿尔斯通全球电机生产的两家厂家之一。

2007:阿尔斯通赢得合同,供应500辆六轴大功率货运电力机车,是世界上最大功率电力机车。

2007:阿尔斯通赢得新合同,为河北石家庄至山西太原铁路客运专线项目提供铁路电气化设备。该项目是阿尔斯通在中国高速铁路基础设施业务领域的里程碑。

2011赢得北京地铁6号线及赢得青岛地铁3号线合同

2015阿尔斯通赢得两份合同,支持CRC和其合资厂SATCO为上海松江线和成都供应有轨电车。

2015:   由于美国通用收购了阿尔斯通的能源业务,阿尔斯通在上海成立了100%控股企业,阿尔斯通投资(上海)有限公司。

2016阿尔斯通和其合资厂卡斯柯共同赢得了青藏铁路公司的合同,参与青藏线格尔木-拉萨段的扩能改造工程,改造和安装ITCS列车控制系统。这是阿尔斯通在中国赢得的第一份干线信号项目。

新闻速递

Alstom in China

Alstom has been present in China for almost 60 years. It is one of the first western companies, which started business in China, much earlier than the diplomatic relationship between China and France (1964). Alstom won its first railway project in 1958, supplying 25 locomotives to Baocheng Line, the first electrified railway in China. Since then, Alstom has been participating in a full range of railway projects in China, including metro, high speed trains, locomotives and tramway. 

To respond to the rapid development of the Chinese railway system, Alstom has had a long-standing commitment to serving Chinese national and urban rail transport markets with its efficient, reliable sustainable and “made in China” solutions. It has established five joint ventures in China to strengthen its localization. They are: 

  • CASCO Signal Ltd., the first joint venture in Chinese railway market, established by Alstom and China Railway Signal & Communication Corporation in 1986. Its major scope is to provide signaling systems and services for metros and mainlines.
  • SATEE (Shanghai Alstom Transport Electric Equipment Co., Ltd.) was established in 1999 by Alstom and Shanghai Electric Group, supplying traction system and equipment to urban transport solutions.
  • SATCO (Shanghai Alstom Transport Co., Ltd.) was established in 1999 by Alstom and Shanghai Electric Group., focusing on assembly and maintenance of vehicles.
  • Qingdao Alstom Railway Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in 1999 by Alstom and Sifang Rolling Stock Institute, working on production, maintenance and services of dampers. 
  • Xi’an Alstom Yongji Electric Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in 2006 by Alstom and CNR Yongji Electric Machine Factory (now CRRC). It manufactures and sells motor equipment and components for different rolling stocks. 

After China’s Open Reform in 1978, Alstom opened its representative office in Beijing in 1979. So far, Alstom has one 100% owned company, Alstom Investment (Shanghai) Ltd. Co, which has offices in Shanghai, Beijing and Chengdu, covering different markets. Alstom has a total number of about 1500 employees in its 100% owned company and five joint ventures. 

Alstom - Projects in China

Our References

Alstom has supplied of its complete product portfolio in China, from locomotives (since 1958), EMU high speed train (since 2004) to metropolis (since 1999) and tramways (since 2015), from signaling solutions to components and services. 


The first railway contract Alstom won in 1958 was a locomotive contract, supplying 25 locomotives to Baocheng Line, the first electrified railway in China. Since then, Alstom has supported its partners and customers to build over 950 locomotives in China, including 150 “8K” double BoBo locomotives in 1980s, 500 Coco (Prima T6) and 180 double-Bobo (Prima T8) in the recent decade. “8K” locomotive has attracted a large number of admirers in China, being regarded as one of the best locomotives in China with great performance and reliability.

High-speed trains

In 2004, in the context of Chinese “introducing, digesting, absorbing, and re-innovation of advanced technology from foreign suppliers” policy, Alstom won its first high speed train project in China, supporting Changchun Railway Vehicles Company to develop high speed trains (CRH5) platform. So far, around 200 high speed trains have been built in China with Alstom’s technology. Alstom continues supplying core components and repair parts to high speed trains in China nowadays.


Alstom has been supplying rolling stock for metro lines in China since 1999. So far, Alstom has supplied 1678 metro cars for 9 lines in Shanghai and Nanjing. No wadays, Alstom is one of the top three suppliers for traction system to metro cars in China via its JV SATEE, which has supplied about 3300 traction systems to metro cars in China. OptONIX is the traction system Alstom developed specifically for China market in 2009. Alstom’s other JV, XAYEECO in Xi’An, supplies motors to all traction systems manufactured by SATEE. 


Alstom is also the leader in signalling solutions for metro lines in China via its JV, CASCO, which has equipped signalling systems for 28 metro lines in operation in 11 cities with a total length of 910km in China. At the same time, it has provided control centers for more than 70 passenger-dedicated lines, including Beijing-Shanghai Express Railway and Guangzhou - Zhuhai Intercity Railway. After the GE integration in November 2015, Alstom won its first signalling contract supplying and improving Incremental Train Control System for regional ine, Tibet Qinghai Line (Golmud to Lhasa section) in July 2016.     


Alstom won two tramway contracts in 2015, supporting its partners, CRC and its JV, SATCO, to build trams for four lines in Shanghai and Chengdu. Alstom Citadis X02 technology is applied. The first tram for Shanghai Songjiang line was completed in June 2016. Alstom is the No. 1 in the world for integrated tramway solution. It has gained great reputation in China and abroad for its 100% low floor Citadis tramways. More than 50 cities in 18 countries in the world ordered Alstom Citadis tramway.


Besides components and repair parts for high speed trains, traction system, motor mentioned above, Alstom is also one of the top three supplies in China for dampers via its JV, Qingdao Alstom Railway Equipment Co. Alstom has capacity to design, manufacture and maintain dampers for all types of trains, including locomotives, high speed trains, metro cars and tramway cars produced by Alstom and other companies based on customer’s need. 

Corporate Social Responsibility

Alstom is committed to creating sustainable transport solutions and to ensuring that social, environmental and ethical concerns are fully taken into account in all of its activities and in its relations with stakeholders around the globe. In line with the Alstom 2020 and the Global Sustainability Delivery Plan, Alstom China addresses corporate social responsibility and sustainability issues via the following four pillars.  

Stakeholder oriented CSR approach

Alstom China takes CSR actions based on stakeholders’ needs, notably those of local communities and Alstom employees, via the Alstom Foundation  and charitable activities. Since its creation in 2007, Alstom Foundation has sponsored three projects in China, which are: 

In addition, based on stakeholders’ needs, Alstom China organizes charitable activities across the country to support local communities and its employees. For example, in 2014, Alstom employees were mobilized to donate for an employee, whose daughter was diagnosed with leukemia. In total, more than 193,000 RMB (about 26,000 euros) was collected to support this employee and his family.

Dedication to sustainable mobility solutions

Customers in China have steadily increasing needs for sustainable transport solutions, such as those which focus of reducing the weight of solutions, energy saving, and optimization of the life cycle cost. As a global leader promoting sustainable mobility, Alstom continues introducing sustainable transport solutions to China. In 2015, Alstom introduced its innovative Citadis tramway in China which is reliable, efficient and sustainable. A tram emits four times less CO2 than a bus and 10 times less than a car per passenger kilometre.  The Alstom Citadis tramway can achieve up to 98% recyclability after its life cycle. Alstom has won contracts supporting its partner and joint venture in China to build the tramway for Shanghai Songjiang Lines and the Chengdu tramway lines. 

Commitment to responsible operations

Alstom China aims to achieve responsible operations via excellent Environment, Health and Safety (EHS) performance and sustainable sourcing based on its global strategy. Alstom China has achieved zero severe accidents and zero environmental incidents for more than five years continuously. And it maintains a good level (on average 0.6) of Injury Frequency Rate 1 (IFR1) over the recent 5 years. It participates in the Alstom global Zero Deviation Plan audit, and has achieved good results since 2012. To continue strengthening the excellent EHS performance in China, Alstom China launched Alstom’s Visible Active Leadership program in 2015 through which line management takes EHS responsibility and leads by example. By 2020, Alstom China aims to contribute to Alstom 2020 strategy by reducing the environmental footprint of its operations. 

Building a culture of diversity & integrity

Alstom China takes care of its people by building a diverse and supportive workplace. As of 31 March 2016, 30.7% of the employees in Alstom China are women. In May 2016, the Alstom Power Manager Program was launched, which is designed and owned locally by Alstom China as one of leadership programs. Under this program, participants who have high potential or solid performance in their current people manager positions, are given opportunities during 5 months to participate in a systematic-designed program including three tailor-made training workshops and two case studies to apply what they learned from the training in their daily work. They also have opportunities to enter into dialogue with senior leaders at Alstom and receive mentorship support. In 2016, 20 employees are benefitting from this Leadership Program. 

Alstom is fully committed to the high ethical standards and strict compliance with the laws in its business practices. In China, Alstom has implemented various measures for building a strong Ethics & Compliance (E&C) culture, notably regular E&C training organized for all employees and the appointment of E&C ambassadors at all major sites to act as the E&C champion as well as to support the implementation of Alstom global integrity program within their sites. Alstom China won the E&C Country Award in 2015 as recognition of its E&C efforts.

1958: Alstom won the first railway contract in China supplying 25 electric locomotives to Baocheng Line, the first electrified railway in China. Alstom is one of the first western companies which started their business in China, much earlier than the diplomatic relationship between China and France (in 1964).

1979: Alstom opened its first representative office in Beijing, right after the Open Reform Policy in China in 1978. 

1985: Alstom was awarded a locomotive contract, supplying 150 “8K” double BoBo locomotives to China Railway. After 30 years services, all locomotives were decommissioned in 2016 with positive reputation of low failure rate and excellent performance. 

1986: Alstom established a joint venture, CASCO Signal Ltd. together with China Railway Signal & Communication Corporation. It is the 1st joint venture with foreign investment in Chinese railway market. CASCO becomes the major signaling supplier for urban transport solutions in nowadays China. 

1999: Alstom established a joint venture, CASCO Signal Ltd. together with China Railway Signal & Communication Corporation. It is the 1st joint venture with foreign investment in Chinese railway market. CASCO becomes the major signaling supplier for urban transport solutions in nowadays China. 

1999: Alstom won the first rolling stock contract in Shanghai, supplying 168 metro cars to Shanghai Line 3. 

2002: Alstom won the first rolling stock contract in Nanjing, supplying 120 metro cars to Nanjing Line 1.

2004: Alstom won the first high speed train contract in China, supporting CRC to build 60 CRH5 high speed trains. 

2004: Alstom won a contract supplying 180 BoBo locomotives to China. 

2006: Alstom established a joint venture, XAYEECO (Xi’an Alstom Yongji Electric Equipment Co., Ltd), in Xi’An to manufacturing motor equipment and components to its mother company. It is one of the two motor manufacturing sites for Alstom global. 

2007: Alstom won a contract supplying 500 CoCo locomotives, the world’s most powerful electric freight locomotive to China. 

2007: Alstom won a contract providing electrification for the Shi-Tai high speed railway line. 

2015: Alstom won two contracts supporting CRC and SATCO to build 30 trams for Shanghai Songjiang lines and 58 trams for Chengdu.  

2015: Due to the closure of deal between Alstom and GE, Alstom established its new legal entity in China, Alstom Investment Co., Ltd. (AIC).  

2016: Alstom together with its joint venture CASCO won a contract supplying and upgrading signaling system for Qinghai-Tibet Railway in China. This is the first mainline signaling project Alstom has won in China thanks to the integration of GE signaling.