UITP 2017 à Montréal du 15 au 17 mai

En tant que leader mondial dans le domaine de la mobilité durable, Alstom innove constamment afin de placer le transport ferroviaire au cœur de la mobilité urbaine de demain. A l'occasion du congrès UITP 2017, Alstom présentera sa vision de la mobilité intelligente, qui ne doit pas être un vain mot.

A une heure où les usagers des transports urbains ont de nouvelles aspirations sociétales et où les opérateurs désirent améliorer en permanence leurs systèmes de transport, Alstom dévoilera ses dernières innovations et solutions. Avec pour objectif : rendre la mobilité quotidienne plus fluide, efficace et attractive pour les passagers ainsi que les opérateurs.  

"Smart innovations, smarter mobility by Alstom"

En amont du congrès de l’UITP 2017, Alstom a tenu le 27 avril une conférence de presse à La Cité du Cinéma, en région parisienne, durant laquelle l'entreprise a dévoilé plusieurs technologies révolutionnaires répondant aux nouveaux besoins des opérateurs et des voyageurs

Session UITP

16
mai

Une approche système pour exploiter tous les bénéfices du métro automatique 
16 Mai 2017 - 11h-12h30 | Salle 516D 

Avec Bernd BURGSTAHLER, Vice President, Services Platform, Alstom 


Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations (en anglais)


Sessions focus 

15
mai

Maintenance de flotte et modernisation de matériels roulants 
15 Mai 2017 - 14h à 15h30 | Hall 2 - Stand 2N230

Avec Marta JEREZ, Market & Portfolio Manager, Alstom, sur les économies d'énergie pour les tramways 


15
mai

Des solutions innovantes pour les véhicules de transport public  
15 Mai 2017 - 16h-17h30 | Hall 2 - Stand 2N230

Avec Barbara M. SCHROEDER, Systems & Infrastructure Business Development Director, Alstom North America 


Nos solutions urbaines

UITP Congress in Montréal - 15-17 May 2017

Alstom, world leader in sustainable mobility, is constantly innovating to make rail transport the backbone of tomorrow’s urban mobility. At the UITP 2017 Congress, Alstom will present its vision of smart mobility, which will become much more than just a buzzword.

At a time when passengers have new societal aspirations and operators want to constantly improve their systems, Alstom will showcase a series of innovations and new products. The objective: making mobility more fluid, efficient and attractive for both passengers and operators.

Pre-UITP Congress event

27
Apr

Alstom held a press conference at La Cité du Cinéma in the Paris area, launching several breakthrough technologies to address the evolving needs of both operators and passengers. The announcements come in the lead-up to the UITP exhibition 2017. 

Click here to find out more.


27
Apr

Online press kit
Press releases, pictures, videos, products sheets...

Click here to access the press corner


Our urban solutions

UITP session

16
May

A system approach to unlock the benefits of metro automation 
16 May 2017 - 11am to 12.30pm | Room 516D 

This session will explore how to unlock the full benefits of automation with a full system approach starting with the design of the system, leading to less redundancy – reducing capex and opex, and facilitating more flexible, adaptive operations.

With Bernd BURGSTAHLER, Vice President, Services Platform, Alstom 

Click here for more information


Focus sessions 

15
May

Fleet maintenance and vehicle upgrade 
15 May 2017 - 2pm to 3.30pm | Hall 2 Booth 2N230 

With Marta JEREZ, Market and Portfolio Manager, Alstom, speaking about Energy savings for tramways


15
May

Innovative solutions for Public Transport vehicles 
15 May 2017 - 4pm to 5.30pm | Hall 2 Booth 2N230 

With Barbara M. SCHROEDER, Systems & Infrastructure Business Development Director, Alstom North America