Skip to main content Skip to navigation Skip to search

Leading the way to greener and smarter mobility, worldwide.

Our ambition is to accompany all transportation stakeholders in meeting tomorrow’s mobility challenges. We strive to provide them with the most efficient and digital mobility systems, while further improving the environmental friendliness of our solutions. 

Smart innovation for sustainable mobility

Follow us on

A comprehensive portfolio of mobility solutions

We offer a complete range of equipment and services, from high-speed trains, metros, trams and e-buses to integrated systems, customised services, infrastructure, signalling and digital mobility solutions.

Discover our solutions

Follow us on


Find the latest Alstom press releases and news, press kits, your regional press contacts and more!

Enter the newsroom

Follow us on

The one stop shop for all relevant information for investors and shareholders

Access our financial & share information, our financial calendar and results, regulated information, shareholders' meetings and investors' contacts & presentations.

See more

Follow us on

You know we make trains move. Discover how we move the world.

At Alstom, we value curious and innovative people who are passionate about working together to reinvent mobility, making it smarter and more sustainable. We are building an agile, inclusive, and responsible culture, where diverse people are offered opportunities to learn, grow and advance in their careers, with options across functions and geographies.

Learn more

Alstom Konstal S.A.

ALSTOM KONSTAL S.A. with headquarters in Chorzów, ul. Metalowców 9, 41-500 Chorzów, entered into the register of entrepreneurs kept by the District Court Katowice-Wschód in Katowice, VIII Commercial Department of the National Court Register under the number KRS 0000034262, REGON: 272337680, NIP: 6270011583, with the share capital of 222 190 000, PLN 00, paid in the amount of PLN 208,590,000.00

Supervisory Board
Xavier Antonie Dulac 
Aleksei Grekov
Michel Marco
Laurent David

Sławomir Cyza  - President of the Board
Artur Fryczkowski – Vice-President of the Board
Krzysztof Struzik – Board member
Beata Rusinowicz – Board member
Paweł Siwek – Board member
Michał Guzek – Board member
Monika Kościelna – Board member

Małgorzata Przyborska
Kamil Tarko
Leszek Kurzok

Type of proxy: 
Joint proxy


Financial documents